play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 82036449 | 07950 250970
49 Victoria Road, London, Greater London, NW4 2RP

Customer reviews of Eli Motors Ltd

At Eli Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eli Motors Ltd

Eli Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a very different careing purchase.

    By Hugh F on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    dealer 1st. class. car was exactly as advertised and immaculate. a careing and honest dealer. I would recommend them to anyone. even got a follow up call the next day, which is realy pleasing. great service, well done ELI @ elimotors. I am extremely pleased with the car. hugh fury.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David B on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    You get something that money cannot buy with Eli - peace of mind. Car exactly as described, if not actually better! Many thanks Eli, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Suzuki x4

    By Jeff S on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had been looking for a Suzuki for a few months Eli had one that matched all my requirements. Took my car in px Like dealing with someone from 70s. And that is a complement. Would recommend Eli and his staff


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Tijen E on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with getting my car from Eli Motors! Eli is approachable and I felt honest. All the minor things I wanted done before the sale were all done and a week later I was driving away with my new car. Thanks Eli!


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air

    By Clive D on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure to do business with. Had problems with all sorts of dealers in the past and Eli at Eli Motors was a pleasure to deal with. I cannot speak highly enough of the service and attention from him and his staff. Will definitely recommend buying a car there and would go back for my next one! Thanks Eli and your staff - Clive


  • 5

    Old school service still exists in the motor trade

    By Scott M on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Real old school service that I thought was long gone. We came to view a specific vehicle at very short notice. Decided to buy and drive it back "immediately". In the time it took to sort all the necessary paper work the staff had managed to polish the car (it had been in storage) and once home we noticed they fitted new number plates set the correct tyre pressures and topped up the washers. The car was also as good as the advert claimed which also makes a nice change these days. A passion for the customer and not just a passion for moving the metal and keeping the numbers up.


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding Service

    By Alan B on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Eli Motors for my son. I had never used them before and we aren't local. Cannot speak highly enough about the personal service received from Eli and his staff. Some minor faults were fixed before we picked the car up and Eli even fitted a new clutch without charge, without our previously knowing there was even a problem. Just bad luck/timing but the car then developed an exhaust sensor problem just a few hours after we had got home. On the same day that the fault was diagnosed by my local garage, Eli coincidentally called me to check how the car was. When I told him about the problem Eli offered to fix it for no charge but I couldn't get the car back to him. He nonetheless refunded the cost for the car to be fixed by my local garage. What is there not to like about service like that!!! On top of that Eli was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Top marks to to Eli Motors!!


  • 5

    Attentive service

    By grahame B on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found Eli Motors very helpful and attentive. He was very friendly and gave much attention to detail . I have bought cars from many dealers in my time and some are quite pompous, not very helpful, just wanting to close the best deal for themselves. Eli Motors does everything, down to the posting off of all the necessary documents to the DVLA. A pleasure to do business with. The car was prepared excellently even an up to date MOT. For me...well worth the extra travelling.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neil C on 10 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Eli was friendly and trustworthy and great to deal with when I purchased a second hand car from him. He sorted out a few minor issues with the car to make sure it was ready for when I needed it and even organised the car tax for me. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Eli Motors is professional and trustworthy

    By Salisha M on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    In looking for a car, i called Eli Motors and he called back very quickly... and the rest was history! Within visiting to check out possible cars, we were advised on what cars would be ideal on styles and features we wanted. They were most helpful and everything they promised such as valet and checks on the car were carried out to a very high standard! I hightly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›